Board Members

Founder & Executive Director: Pamela Robinson

Co Chair: Donald Robinson
Darlene Johnson
Jean Duncombe
Gloria Young
Marilyn Johnson
Donald Brookins, Board Advisor
Ronald Brookins, Board Advisor

A Special Thanks and Appreciation to the following Partners and Legends for their Continued Support and Guidance as we work together to achieve our goals in the mental health community.

Jane Castor, Former Tampa Police Chief

Chloe J. Coney, Founder of CDC Tampa

Warren Hope Dawson, ESQ, Tampa Attorney

Arthenia Joyner, Florida Senator

Tyrone Keys, Former NFL Player

Rufus Lewis, National Black Golf Hall of Fame Inductee

Denard Spann, Tampa Bay Rays Center Fielder

Dr. Walter Smith, Former FAMU President

Leroy Staley, Legendary Pro Basketball Player

Our annual fundraisers provides money for our organization to increase awareness in the Tampa Bay area regarding our mission to bring hope to caregivers and their loved ones battling mental illness. Businesses and individuals such as yourselves in the Tampa Bay Community have been abundant with your time, talent, and treasures to make our events successful beyond our wildest dreams!

 When you leave our events with a full tummy, happiness in your heart and memories to last a lifetime, all we ask is that you keep your ears and eyes open to those who may cross your path who are enduring a silent world of mental illness. We pray that one day no one has to hide behind closed doors because of organizations, such as Aaron’s House, are here to provide solace, support and comfort.


Aaron’s House Board Members